EN
Direct Links
Amabile Alessia
Trainee commercial employee
081 650 08 89
alessia.amabile@integral.swiss
Beeli Rolf
Employer representatives
Municipality Ilanz/Glion
076 455 44 94
rolf.beeli@integral.swiss
Bruseghini Felix
Deputy managing director
Head of finance and property
081 650 08 82
felix.bruseghini@integral.swiss
Gomes Lurdes
Customer support
Qualified "Personalvorsorgefachfrau mit eidg. FA"
081 650 08 84
lurdes.gomes@integral.swiss
Heini Noemi
Customer advisor
Qualified "Versicherungsfachfrau mit eidg. FA"
081 650 08 87
noemi.heini@integral.swiss
Mantik Michael
Employee representative
Spital Lachen AG
076 399 75 45
michael.mantik@integral.swiss
Marthaler Thomas
President of the Foundation / Employer representative
Marthaler Treuhand + Revisionen
081 250 45 90
thomas.marthaler@integral.swiss
Parpan Voneschen Leonarda
Employee representative
EHL SSTH Schweizerische Schule für Touristik und Hotellerie AG
079 614 55 65
leonarda.parpan-voneschen@integral.swiss
Piali Simone (Dr. iur.)
Managing director
081 650 08 80
simone.piali@integral.swiss
Rütsche Alois
Pension recipients’ representative
079 610 21 06
alois.ruetsche@integral.swiss
Schöttli Stefan Alexander
Vice-President of the Foundation Board
Employee representative
Kündig AG
079 649 98 50
stefan.schoettli@integral.swiss
Sothiharan Kayathri
Customer support
081 650 08 86
kayathri.sothiharan@integral.swiss
Zindel Christian
Accountant
Finance and accounting specialist with federal CP
081 650 08 80
christian.zindel@integral.swiss